About Us

Taylor Penrod Realty is an independent real estate brokerage, committed to providing outstanding service and value to buyers and sellers. We are a woman owned brokerage, and a consistent top 20 producer in the Indianapolis area for the past five years.  We are known for developing quality working relationships with our clientele; relationships based on respect, integrity, and trust. Taylor Penrod Realty is proud to have developed beneficial relationships with lenders, inspectors, contractors, and a wide range of housing professionals. We pride ourselves on building a solid foundation for your home to rest upon. Whether you are purchasing, selling, or both...we ensure that you have the support you need to make to make sound decisions and receive the best deal possible. We go the extra mile for you!  Broker Owner Brenda Bertram-Taylor is a listing broker for Freddie Mac, HUD, Fannie Mae, VRM and other lending institutions.  She has served on the Board of Directors of the National Association of Women Owned REO Brokerages, and has been involved with the Realtor Foundation.  Taylor Penrod Realty is a Proud Member of the National Association of Realtors, the Indiana Association of Realtors and the Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of Realtors.

The agents at Taylor Penrod Realty take the time to listen to your needs and dreams. We work tirelessly to facilitate your goals without compromise. We are committed to treating every client as if they are our #1 priority.

Whether you are buying, selling, or simply considering a move, we will be happy to speak with you.

Investment properties and bank foreclosures are our specialty!

41 Motif Boulevard Suite B
Brownsburg IN  46112
(317) 858-8002 Office
(317) 858-8445 Fax
Brenda Bertram-Taylor, President/Broker-Owner
317-496-3851
brenda@taylorpenrod.com

Jay B. Rose, Associate Broker
317-538-9849
jaybrose@aol.com

Kelsey Penrod, Sales Associate
317-650-6918
kelsey@taylorpenrod.com

Sam Penrod, Sales Associate
317-652-8455
sam@taylorpenrod.com

Jason Kraus, Sales Associate
317-714-9580
jason@taylorpenrod.com

Carolina Burnham-Jimenez, Sales Associate
317-966-0069
cburnham@taylorpenrod.com

Jason Harrison, Sales Associate
317-370-5417
jharrison@taylorpenrod.com


Patty Collins, Sales Associate
317-681-4241
pcollins@taylorpenrod.com    


Web Hosting